top of page
  • Writer's pictureFranzi Shelton

Printable Mushroom Advent Calendar available NOW

Hello friends . I am genuinely SO excited about this limited time offering and truly hope that it will bring you and your family joy . I came up with this calendar in response to the many messages I received from so many of you asking me what I like to include in my children’s advent calendar . I think that stories, poems, and mini tutorials make for such a wonderful and creative calendar… so I decided to share some of my favorite prompts and ideas with you all!



You can now find the link to this printable and Waldorf inspired Advent Calendar in my bio. For one week only, this advent calendar will be available for $3 only! The calendar comes with 24 intentional prompts (each mushroom stalk is a different prompt for the entire family ) as well as 24 printable mushroom caps. The 24 prompts include simple recipes, Waldorf verses, easy crafting ideas, and select poetry. Learn how to make advent punch, craft spiced pinecone trees, make characters out of apples, bake marzipan cookies, and SO much more. Simply print, cut out, fold/ glue, and hang. It’s as easy as that.


Use this link to download:



192 views1 comment
bottom of page